Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
Enlightened HR Luncheon - Bridging The Gap!
8/8/2017
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
Diversity Dialogue: Disabilities
8/10/2017
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 5:30-7:30 PM
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
Unveiling the Mystery of Comp & Benefits Using Our SHRM-KC Survey Results
8/24/2017
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 10:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. followed by networking happy hour
 

Thursday, August 31, 2017

 
SHRM-KC Book Club
8/31/2017
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 5:30-7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

 
SHRM CP & SCP Study Group
9/5/2017
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: Varies
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
So You Think You Can Interview
9/13/2017
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 6:30-8:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
SHRM-KC Fall Conference: Excellence. Leadership. Advocacy.
9/14/2017
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 7:30 am - 4:45 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
Rise & Shine Breakfast Meeting - The Grey Tsunami: Conflicting Dilemmas for HR
10/27/2017
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 7:30 am - 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal